Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Salem Auto Inc representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Bill Scott

November 06, 2021
I have purchased 5 vehicles from Brian D over the last 15 years. He is an excellent salesman, honest, professional and a great guy. Always stands behind his deals and prices are fair.
reviews

Cam Dewhurst

October 29, 2021
Brian sold me a clean F250 diesel truck recently. I have over 500 miles on it no problems. Brian was professional and I would purchase again from him or recommend him to anyone looking for a quality used diesel truck.
reviews

David Coates

October 23, 2021
If you are looking for a Diesel Truck, these guys are very knowledgeable, and have some very clean Trucks !!
reviews

Deb Thompson

December 10, 2021
reviews

Hayden Fabacher

October 29, 2021
I had a great experience at Salem Auto! Brian Derita is a stand up guy, he is straight forward with all of the details that go into getting you in the vehicle you desire. I have been to many mainstream dealers and they all try to attach hidden fees, whereas Brian states it how it is without the nonsense. He helped me through the entire process, leaving me with no complaints. I left Salem Auto with the truck of my dreams, a strong respect for Brian, and a new friend.
reviews

Jialin Wu

October 29, 2021
Just bought my first car, a 2015 Nissan Sentra at an amazing price with Brian, who has been extraordinarily helpful along every step. Beside giving tips on maintaining the car and choosing insurance plan, he also did my tag for me with no extra fee. He’s definitely the right dealer to go to for cars!
reviews

Milena Lyons

March 13, 2022
Jennifer and Brian are terrific. Everything is up front and I do believe Brian selects only quality trucks. Will buy again from them again.
reviews

Robert Tota

January 29, 2022
Above and beyond all my expectations!!!!! So impressed with the quality of trucks I had to look at. Brian spent all the time I needed to lea all the electronics and proper maintenance on my gorgeous one of a kind 2013 f250 6.7 loaded every option imaginable!!! Jennifer you rocked it getting all the paperwork in order for a quick easy organized Fianancial transaction I love my beast , would never bye a truck anywhere else, and forget his contacts to keep my baby looking and running perfect, I never write reviews but this was a must thanks for everything !!!!
reviews

Troy Enos

March 06, 2022
Wanted to give a shout out and a thank you to Brian and Jennifer at Salem Auto for finding me the vehicle I have always wanted since getting my license almost 40 years ago. I have always wanted a white Ford F-150 4x4 lifted powered by an American gas guzzling V8. Always been practical and purchased fuel efficient sedans and was planning on purchasing my first truck next summer; however, I unfortunately got into an accident and my car was totaled last month and was forced to make the purchase now. Timings everything and anyone who's been looking at trucks realizes number one they're hard to come by and number two they're rather expensive. It was extremely discouraging surfing the inteet looking for either a new or used F-150. Earlier this week Brian sent me a photo and said let's look at this truck on Saturday. Well today I purchased that white F-150 gas guzzling beast and I love it. Not so sure I like the fuel bills to come but that's okay - it's a hell of a lot of fun to drive. The purchase experience was smooth hassle-free and I look forward to enjoying my new toy. Once again thank you Brian and Jennifer I appreciate your efforts and you got me exactly what I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. If you're looking for a used truck give the folks at Salem Auto a call.
0

You have no vehicle saved.